Just a few days ahead of the launching of SEVENTEEN’s sixth mini album, Pledis Entertainment released the ‘YOU MADE MY DAWN’ track list composed of six songs.

For the past weeks, Pledis has also been releasing teaser photos and announcements that further keep the anticipation of fans running. Check the agency’s twitter posts below:


The long wait will soon be finally over guys!


Go back Home