Former B.A.P’s member Bang Yong Guk recently released the track list for his upcoming first solo album “BANGYONGGUK”.

Photo Credit: Hello KPop

The album includes 15 songs and some of which were written and composed by Bang Yong Guk himself. It also features tracks that were already released before such as “Hikikomori” and “Journey”.

Photo Credit: All KPop

Bang Yong Guk’s album will be released on March 15 KST.


Source: All KPop

Go back Home