Rookie K-Pop boy group W24 is making a comeback and here’s more of what you may want to know about their return:


  • Their 2nd mini album is titled “Stay a Moment”

  • It will be released on August 1.

  • Their music video will also be released on the same day.

  • Teaser images have already been released on July 26 & 27.

  • Today (July 28) they will be featured on V-Live broadcast.

  • The track list of the album will be released tomorrow (July 29).

  • Fans will get to see a copy of the album’s song lyrics on July 30 while a highlight medley a day after.

Teaser images:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

W24 is composed of the following members:

  • Kim Jong Gil (drummer and leader)
  • Chung Ho Won (vocalist)
  • Park Aaron (keyboardist)
  • Kim Yoon Soo (guitarist)
  • Park Ji Won (bassist)

They debuted in March 2019 under JARMY Entertainment.

Photo Credit: All Access Asia


Related articles:
  • Korean Quintet W24, Scheduled to make comeback with new song ‘Solfamiredo’ on July 1st (via KCrush)
  • Rising Rookie Band W24 makes their comeback including a Latin/Spanish Member! (via All KPop)
  • 9 Underrated K-Pop Groups That Have Debuted In 2018 So Far (via Soompi)


Sources: All Access Asia; All KPop

Go back Home