where we blend our own biases


Debuted on January 16, 2014 under the JYP Entertainment
Greeting: "Come and Get It GOT7" 
Japan Debut: October 22, 2016
Members: JB; Mark; Jackson; Jinyoung; Youngjae; Bambam; and, Yugyeom


Stage Name: JB
Birth Name: Im Jaebum (임 재범)
Birthdate: January 06, 1994
Position: Leader, main vocalist, lead dancer, center

Stage Name: Mark
Birth Name: Mark Yi En Tuan (段宜恩)
Korean Name: Dong Yi Eun (동의은)
Birthdate: September 04, 1993
Position: Main rapper, Visual, Lead Dancer, Sub-Vocalist

Stage Name: Jackson
Birth Name: Wang JiA Er/Wang Ka Yee (王嘉爾)
Birthdate: March 28, 1994
Position: Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Sub-Vocalist, Face of The Group

Stage Name: Jinyoung
Birth Name: Park Jinyoung (박 진영)
Birthdate: September 22, 1994
Position: Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Rapper, Visual, Center, Face of The Group

Stage Name: Youngjae
Birth Name: Choi Youngjae (최 영재)
Birthdate: September 17, 1996
Position: Main Vocalist

Stage Name: Bambam
Birth Name: Kunpimook Bhuwakul Bambam (กันต์พิมุกต์ ภูวกุล)
Birthdate: May 2,1997
Position:  Lead Rapper, Lead Dancer, Sub-Vocalist

Stage Name: Yugyeom
Birth Name: Kim Yugyeom (김 유겸)
Birthdate: November 17, 1997
Position: Main Dancer, Lead Vocalist, Rapper, Maknae

%d bloggers like this: